Measuring Quebec’s territory since 1964

Masters in industrial and technical land surveying for more than 50 years, we are dedicated to help move your projects forward by offering you a personalized service. Composed of land surveyors and specialized technicians, our team stands out for its expertise, attention to detail, legal knowledge and its human side.

Our Services

Whether it be in the commercial, industrial or institutional sectors, we offer a whole range of professional services based on the highest quality standards. Always up-to-date with the latest trends and technologies, we use our expertise in terms of infrastructure and our thorough knowledge of Quebec’s territory to satisfy your surveying needs.

Édifice commercial, Brossard

Gare Windsor, Montréal

Édifice résidentiel, secteur Notre-Dame-de-Grâce

Autoroute Décarie, Montréal

Édifice commercial, Ville Mont-Royal

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Innovation

Every detail counts. That is why we use state-of-the-art technologies and ensure that our equipment is constantly renewed. The Leica scanner allows an unprecedented digitization reach thanks to its scanner collecting up to a million references per second. Whether it be for 3D geometry of infrastructure, high definition scanning or topographical maps, the point cloud is the ideal tool for accurate, fast and complete statements.

Nous mesurons le territoire québécois depuis 1964

Maîtres d’œuvre en arpentage foncier, industriel et technique depuis plus de
50 ans, nous sommes dévoués à vous accompagner dans l’édification de vos projets en vous offrant un service personnalisé. Notre équipe composée d’arpenteurs-géomètres et de techniciens spécialisés se démarque par son expertise, son attention aux détails, ses connaissances légales et son côté humain.

Nos Services

Que ce soit dans les secteurs commercial, industriel ou institutionnel, nous vous offrons une gamme de services professionnels reposant sur les plus hauts standards de qualité. Toujours à l’affût de l’évolution des technologies et des normes, nous mettons à profit notre expertise en termes d’infrastructures et notre connaissance approfondie du territoire québécois pour satisfaire vos besoins en arpentage.

Édifice commercial, Brossard

Gare Windsor, Montréal

Édifice résidentiel, secteur Notre-Dame-de-Grâce

Autoroute Décarie, Montréal

Édifice commercial, Ville Mont-Royal

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Innovation

Chaque détail compte. C’est pourquoi nous nous assurons de renouveler sans cesse notre équipement, afin qu’il soit toujours à la fine pointe de la technologie.

Le scanner Leica permet une portée de numérisation jusqu’ici inégalée avec son balayage recueillant jusqu’à un million de points par seconde. Que ce soit pour de la géométrie 3D d’infrastructures, de la numérisation haute définition ou des plans topographiques, le nuage de points est l’outil idéal pour des relevés complets, précis et rapides.